PTA Board Members

 

President:   Gina Stark  president@hounddogs.org

VP of  Means & Ways:  Bebe Steele  vpmw@hounddogs.org

VP of Programs Social:  Kristie Jones  kristie.jones@yahoo.com

VP of Programs Academic: Gayle Wilson gwilson@cassd63.org 

VP of Operations:  Judy Crane judy@judyacrane.com

Treasurer:   Rebecca Bossard   treasurer@hounddogs.org

Secretary:   Shannon Kuntz   shannon.kuntz@gmail.com

Membership Co-chairs:   Anne Healy  ahealyg@gmail.com Connie Pundmann conniesue78@yahoo.com